Aktieanalytiker

ABG Sundal Collier Markus Henriksson
T  +46 8 566 286 21
M +46 70 844 86 21
markus.henriksson@abgsc.se
Barclays Paul May
T: + 44 20 3134 1444
M: +44 7387 238 165
paul.j.may@barclays.com
DNB Niklas Wetterling
T: +46 85 97 91 207
M: +46 73 152 56 80
niklas.wetterling@dnb.se
Handelsbanken Johan Edberg
T: +46 8 701 43 51
joed02@handelsbanken.se

Oscar Lindquist
T: +46 8 701 20 14
osili05@handelsbanken.se
J.P. Morgan Vanessa M Guy
T: (44-20) 7742-4521
vanessa.guy@jpmorgan.com
Kempen John Vuong
T: +31 20 348 8449
M: +31 6 8297 4899
john.vuong@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Jan Ihrfelt
T: + 46 8 723 51 14
M: +46 70 606 18 48
jihrfelt@keplercheuvreux.com
Pareto Securities Emil Ekholm
T: +46 8 402 52 77
M: +46 70 743 22 17
emil.ekholm@paretosec.com

 

Kreditanalytiker

SEB Gustav Johannesson
T: + 46 8 76 38 575
M: +46 70 767 63 75
gustav.johannesson@seb.se
Swedbank

Axel Andersson
M: +46 (0)73 075 51 axel.andersson@swedbank.se