The Nomination Committee's role is to prepare and submit proposals for the Board, Chairman of the Board, Board fees, principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee, Chairman at AGMs and, where applicable, auditors, and remuneration of auditors.

Nomination Committee consisting of representatives of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman of the Board. Nomination committee members and the shareholders they represent shall be in accordance with the decision public as soon as they are appointed. The Nomination Committee has the following composition:

Lennart Mauritzson, appointed by Backahill Inter AB and Chairman of the Board
Anders Nelson
, appointed by WDP NV/SA
Johannes Wingborg, appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB
Benjamin Woesthoff, appointed by PGGM Investments

The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Anders Nelson, while the Committee is convened by Chairman of the Board, Lennart Mauritzson. Combined, the four shareholder representatives hold approximately 43.5 percent of the votes in Catena as of 1 October 2022.

In accordance with applicable decisions, new shareholder representatives are to be appointed when ownership changes:

Anders Nelson, Chairman of the Committee,+46 (0) 70-31 05 45
Lennart Mauritzson, Chairman of the Board, +46 (0) 725-70 80 80