Changes to the nomination committee in Catena (publ)

Erik Paulsson, representing Fabege, has been appointed as new member of the nomination committee in Catena. Furthermore, Christian Hahne, representing Erik Selin Fastigheter AB, has resigned as a member of the committee.

The other committee members remain unchanged. They are Henry Klotz, representing CLS Holdings plc., Tomas Anderson, Peab AB and Caroline af Ugglas representing Skandia Liv. Caroline af Ugglas is Chairwoman of the nomination committee. The committee shall be convened by the Chairman of the Board Henry Klotz.

For further information, please contact

Caroline af Ugglas, Chairwoman of the nomination committee

Tel. +46 (0)8-788 33 50

Henry Klotz, Chairman of the Board

Tel. +44 (0)7766 205 145

This information is such that Catena AB (publ) must release it publicly in accordance with the Swedish Securities and Clearing Operations Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was released to the public on November 30th, 2012, at 08.00 am.

Catena shall own, effectively manage and actively develop well situated real estate with the potential to generate steadily growing cash flow and healthy value growth. Catena’s overriding objective, based on its focused orientation, is to provide shareholders with a favourable, long-term total return.

For more information about Catena, visit

Subscribe for press releases and reports from Catena

Information Type:

Catena stores your e-mail address to be able to expedite your request without delay. You may at any time change your subscription or end it by clicking the link provided at the bottom of all mailings. For more information, read Catena's Personal Data Policy.

When you have clicked on “send”, you will receive a link by e-mail confirming your e-mail address and the subscription your have chosen to activate. Please check your spam if you don’t get the link.