Catena’s Nomination Committee in preparation for the 2023 Annual General Meeting

21 October 2022, 12.00 p.m.

Catena’s Annual General Meeting on 28 April 2022 decided to appoint a Nomination Committee consisting of representatives of the four largest shareholders and the Chairman. If any one of the four largest shareholders declines to appoint a representative, the Chairman shall urge the next-largest shareholder to appoint a shareholder representative. In accordance with the decision, the members of the Nomination Committee and the shareholders they represent shall be announced as soon as they have been appointed. The Nomination Committee now has the following composition: 

Lennart Mauritzson appointed by Backahill Inter AB and Chairman of the Board    
Anders Nelson appointed by WDP NV/SA
Johannes Wingborg appointed by Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB

Benjamin Woesthoff appointed by PGGM Investments

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee is Anders Nelson, while the Chairman of the Board, Lennart Mauritzson, convenes the Committee. Combined, the four shareholder representatives hold approximately 43.5 percent of the votes in Catena as of 1 October 2022.

In accordance with applicable decisions, new shareholder representatives are to be appointed when ownership changes.

For further information, please contact

Anders Nelson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Tel. +46-704 31 05 45
Lennart Maurtizson, Chairman of the Board, Tel. +46-725 70 80 80

Subscribe for press releases and reports from Catena

Information Type:

Catena stores your e-mail address to be able to expedite your request without delay. You may at any time change your subscription or end it by clicking the link provided at the bottom of all mailings. For more information, read Catena's Personal Data Policy.

When you have clicked on “send”, you will receive a link by e-mail confirming your e-mail address and the subscription your have chosen to activate. Please check your spam if you don’t get the link.